Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aimee Bennett

Aimee Bennett

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Bennett
"I just wanted to add a little post to thank y'all so much for always being here for our family and business through out the years. I believe we have been with State Farm for over 25 years now and so thankful for everyone there. Christine's staff is absolutly amazing with their customer service! A special thank you to Anne and Christine who are the most wonderful people to work with. Over the years, I have called Anne for multiple questions regarding car insurance, home, company vehicle, second home, jewlerly, and business insurance. She always has our best interest which means a lot to us! Anne, thank you for always being so patient with me and always going out of your way to explain things so I understand them completly. You are such a wonderful person! I highly recommend this office! They are a true team of fantastic people!"
Profile photo of Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Baker
"I dont know what I would do if I didnt have Melissa. She is an amazing person and so much help."
Profile photo of Estephany Trevino

Estephany Trevino

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estephany Trevino
"Lillian helped me so much by explaining my entire policy and what I am paying for and how it benefits my life. Thank you so much Lillian."
Profile photo of Jessica Rudolph

Jessica Rudolph

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rudolph
"Lilian and Melissa were great to work with! They did everything they could to get us the best rates on our home and auto insurance. I truly appreciated the time they took!"
Profile photo of Minerva Romo

Minerva Romo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minerva Romo
"Thank you Melissa Bedford for your professionalism, quick and timely responses, courteous email communications, and overall excellent customer service! Melissa is very knowledgeable and has always helped our family with our insurance needs! She goes the extra step for her customers! Call Melissa for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rodriguez

Jennifer Rodriguez

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rodriguez
"We have not had a very good experience with State Farm and this office. We had a leak in our home in January and even though State Farm is who told us to call a restoration company, they have denied our claim. The adjuster never came out to the house just went off of pictures that were sent to them. The restoration came on a Saturday at 6:30 in the evening because it was water damage from a busted pipe in the wall. They had to rip out dry wall and carpet and put dehumidifiers in for a week. We just wanted the house fixed but they claimed the company we used was overcharging. I don’t know anything about restoration but after going over everything on the invoice, it all seemed accurate. The cost was more than our deductible but they still denied the claim. We have tried to contact the office and get answers from Melissa or Christine but we just keep getting the run around. They don’t return calls and are just avoiding us at this time, saying they don’t deal with claims. We have asked to speak with someone who can help us and they just say they’ll get in contact with the adjuster, but we never hear back. So we’ve paid our insurance but just not able to use it. It’s all unbelievable how this is ok, and very disappointing."
Profile photo of Syed Ali Mustafa Shah

Syed Ali Mustafa Shah

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Ali Mustafa Shah
"Best Services."
Profile photo of Philip Hahn

Philip Hahn

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hahn
"the agent is amazing"
Profile photo of JoDee Jetton

JoDee Jetton

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoDee Jetton
"Outstanding service, Cynthia was the agent that had helped me through a very difficult process for me after I lost my vehicle in the Kingwood flooding. She was professional compassionate and patient with me as she explained the steps and choices. Great agency have been with them many years, and would highly recommend them. Update: continue to be so pleased with the wonderful customer service and support, from Melissa and the team at State Farm. Would recommend this great agency."
Profile photo of Byron Wade

Byron Wade

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Wade
"Let me restate - as it’s still true: All State Farm agents are NOT the same. Our previous and nearby agent delegated almost everything to underlings who made mistakes, responded slowly and lost information. Dealing with them was like pulling teeth. We almost went to another insurer despite decades with State Farm both in Texas and in other states. Then we moved our policies to Christine Zenker and her staff (also nearby). What a difference. They are responsive, accurate and take pride in their work. Thank you Zenker agency."
Profile photo of William Favero

William Favero

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Favero
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time and we have been working with this office since moving here in 1994. Wonderful group to work with. Always extremally helpful, and always take the extra time to make sure you get the right information."
Profile photo of Karen Perry

Karen Perry

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Perry
"I was originally with State Farm in my hometown of Cleveland texas. I transfered to this office, because I was treated so poorly by my hometown office. I was very scared, that I would get the same treatment. Wow was I wrong, I could feel the smile, concern and good customer service over the phone. Very eager to help me on every concern and even follow-up with me to make sure all was well. I just would like to say thank you for your kind, caring customer service. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of James McMahan

James McMahan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James McMahan
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jo Williamsen

Jo Williamsen

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Williamsen
"We have been insured with Christine Zenker’s State Farm insurance agency now for 28 years. We have many different policies & have always experienced 5 star care every time we have needed care. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Joe Biondi

Joe Biondi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Biondi
"Christine and her team have been very helpful, super responsive, and completely professional whenever I've had to call them. I recommend them as highly as possible."
Profile photo of Kim Paylor

Kim Paylor

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Paylor
"I’ve had a very positive experience with this State Farm office. I was recently appointed an an executor to a family member’s estate. The office staff has been so helpful to me in dealing with his home and auto policies. They are always willing to go the extra mile in answering my questions, looking up policy information and keeping me informed about renewals, etc… If you are looking for an insurance agent, I would highly recommend Christine Zenker’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Tommy English

Tommy English

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy English
"Have had a big loss from the ice storm. State Farm covered everything we needed. Christine and her staff are TOP SHELF! Their service attitude and follow-up is simply superior!"
Profile photo of Eleanora Deleon

Eleanora Deleon

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanora Deleon
"Great customer service,professional &,helpful"
Profile photo of Phong Le

Phong Le

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Le
"Always exceptional and professional and highly satisfied with the service over the past 25 years"
Profile photo of Mrs. G

Mrs. G

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. G
"I cannot stress enough about how much I love this office. Since my inception with this State Farm office I have had the pleasure of dealing with Liz Perry. She has always been so helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, and always displays the utmost customer service. She puts the client first and for that I am very grateful. Whenever I call she is always willing to help no matter how big or small the issue is. Keep up the good work Liz, your professionalism and care will help you reach all of what life has waiting for you. Christine Zeinker you have a great employee, please keep her around."
Profile photo of Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Martin
"Liz Perry was extremely helpful and customer service oriented. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tracy Barger

Tracy Barger

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Barger
"Very quick to respond to requests! Takes care of all problems and has the best interest of the customers in mind. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Baxley Miceli

Baxley Miceli

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Baxley Miceli
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Janis Fellers

Janis Fellers

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Fellers
"I have been with Christine Zenker State Farm for 14 years and this has been a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and ready to help! Christine and her Associates have been a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kenneth T

Kenneth T

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth T
"Great service, very friendly and friendly office staff, always helpful!"